Skip to main content


Incumbents are noted by an *. A banner depicting Senate winners will be created after the GA run-off.


Mark Kelly - AZ

*Ed Markey - MA

Ben Ray Lujan - NM

And hopefully Jon Ossoff and Raphael Warnock! Georgia Voters! VOTE on JANUARY 5!!!


*Jared Huffman  CA-2                *Elissa Slotkin MI-8          

*Eric Swawell CA-15                 *Andy Levin MI-9            

*Ro Khanna CA-17                    *Debbie Dingell - MI-12           

*Nanette Barrigan CA-44           *Rashida Tlaib MI-13       

*Katie Porter CA-45                  *Ilhan Omar MN-5   

*Harley Rouda CA-48                Cori Bush MO-1                             

*Joe Neguse CO-2                   *Deb Haaland NM-1                               

*Rosa DeLauro CT-3                 *Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez NY-14                       

*Jahana Hayes CT-5                  Jamaal Bowman NY-16                       

Carolyn Bourdeaux GA-7          *Mondaire Jones NY-17                                                                             

Kai Kahele HI-2                       *Mary Gay Scanlon PA-5     

Marie Newman IL-3                  *Veronica Escobar TX-16      

*Jesus "Chuy" Garcia IL-4         *Sylvia Garcia TX-29      

*John Sarbanes MD-1                *Lloyd Doggett TX-35        

*Jamie Raskin MD-8                   *Peter Welch VT-At Lg   

*Ayanna Pressley MA-7              *Pramila Jayapal WA-7                                                                             

*Jared Golden ME-2                   *Mark Pocan WI-2                         















DUH began to endorse candidates in 2014. We had three candidates. In 2016, Bernie and nine others were endorsed. 2018 saw a blue wave for DUH. 137 candidates were endorsed before the primaries, most of them "average" people like Randy Bryce, Paula Jean Swearengin, Sarah Smith and too many others who should've won their primaries. Though we've had to stop endorsing governors, we had a winner in Jared Polis of Colorado. The rest of our 2018 winners are pictured below, but here is a list:

Jared Polis (Governor CO)

Ro Khanna CA-17                  

Joe Neguse CO-2

Chuy Garcia IL-4

Jamie Raskin MD-8

Andy Levin MI-9

Ilhan Omar MN-5

Deb Haaland NM-1

Alexandria Ocasio Cortez NY-14

Madeleine Dean PA-4

Mary Gay Scanlon PA-5

Joe Cunningham SC-1

Veronica Escobar TX-16